Fantastic Planets Science Fiction and Horror Message Boards
« Terror inducing website! »

Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jan 8, 2010, 7:36am



Fantastic Planets
Moderators

Quest, Moderator and Administrator






Fantastic Planets Science Fiction and Horror Message Boards :: Outer Space (Current Science Fiction series and movies) :: Other Science Fiction :: Terror inducing website!
   [Search This Thread][Send Topic To Friend] [Print]
 AuthorTopic: Terror inducing website! (Read 291 times)
fastrunner
New Member
*
member is offline





Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
 Terror inducing website!
« Thread Started on Mar 31, 2006, 12:50am »

Check out this creepy website I found. It's gotta be the craziest thing I've ever seen. I'm not quite sure what to make of it. I guess it could be a movie, but I haven't heard anything about it. Make sure your sound is turned up. www.thebeingsdisc.com
Link to Post - Back to Top  IP: Logged
fastrunner
New Member
*
member is offline





Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
 Re: Terror inducing website!
« Reply #1 on Apr 4, 2006, 7:47pm »

It's most likely an independent SF/Horror movie. But think about this - why are all of the links on the website real? When you search “KBAT746432 alien footage” why does it really exist? Why has it been scrutinized by professional ufologists... since October 2005! Why are there true stories of crashes in the Siberian region? Who hypes something like this for one whole year on an independent level?…this doesn’t add up. Any theories?
Link to Post - Back to Top  IP: Logged
   [Search This Thread][Send Topic To Friend] [Print]

League of SciFi, Horror and Paranormal Message Forums
League of SciFi, Horror and Paranormal Message Forums
[ Join Now | Ring Hub | Random | << Prev | Next >> ]


? 2001-2004 WebRing Inc. - Help - Browse WebRing
Google
Webfantasticplanet.proboards.com
Click Here To Make This Board Ad-Free


This Board Hosted For FREE By ProBoards
Get Your Own Free Message Boards & Free Forums!